Letters Home

Letters home to parents/carers can be accessed here - 

20 November 2020

Synergy - Adding to Safe Senders

 

13 November 2020

06 November 2020

23 October 2020

Lancashire Youth Commission Application Form

Lancashire Youth Commission Application Guidance Notes

Lancashire Youth Commission Consent Form

09 October 2020

02 October 2020

Post-16 Open Events

25 September 2020

NHS Test and Trace Letter

15 September 2020

Flowchart

11 September 2020

Together Workshop with Lancashire Mind Poster

08 September 2020

04 September 2020

 

Please be aware that all parent / carer letters home during the COVID-19 pandemic are available on the Covid19 section of the school website 

 

Letters Home 2019/2020

All the latest news from Carr Hill High School via the school's weekly E-letter

Carr Hill News Letter 6th March 2020

Carr Hill News Letter 28th February 2020

Carr Hill News Letter Friday 14th February 2020

Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 7th February 2020

Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 31st January 2020

Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 24th January 2020

  Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 17th January 2020

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 10th January 2020

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 20th December 2019 

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 13th December 2019

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 6th December 2019 

 Carr Hill's E-letter Friday 29th November 2019

Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 22nd November 2019 

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 15th November 2019 

Carr Hill E-Letter Friday 8th November 2019

 Carr Hill E-Letter Friday 1st November 2019 

 Carr Hill E-Letter Friday 11th October 2019

 Carr Hill's E-Letter Friday 4th October 2019