<u>STAFF LIST: 2023 – 2024</u>

HEADTEACHER:	Mr A Waller	AWL	Headteacher
DEPUTY HEADTEACHER:	Miss A Jordinson	AJN	Curriculum, data and assessment
ASSISTANT HEADTEACHERS:	Mr D Morton	DMN	Behaviour for Learning/PP
	Mrs M Aspden	MAS	Teaching & Learning/Faculty Leader of English
	Miss L Coulthard	LCD	Safeguarding DSL
	Mrs J Darkin	JDN	SENCO
ASSOCIATE ASSISTANT H/T:	Mr A Penney	APY	Head of Year 7
SCHOOL BUSINESS MANAGER:	Mrs J Childs	JCS	

TEACHING FACULTIES:

<u>ENGLISH</u>

Mrs M Aspden	MAS	Assistant Headteacher/Faculty Leader
Ms C Fry	CFY	Assistant Faculty Leader/Teacher of English
Mrs K Gardner	KGR	Assistant Faculty Leader/Teacher of English
Mr W Bridge	WBE	Intervention Teacher
Miss L Gardner	LGR	P/T Teacher of English
Mr B Humfrey	BHY	Head of Year 9/Teacher of English
Mr D Leighton	DLN	Teacher of English
Miss R Parkinson	RPN	Teacher of English/ITT Mentor
Mrs J Widdows	JWS	P/T Teacher of English
Miss M Wyeth	MWH	Teacher of English

HUMANITIES (History, Geography)

Mrs C McMurtrie	CME	Faculty Leader/Teacher of Geography
Mr L Yates	LYS	Faculty Leader/Teacher of History
Miss G Clancy	GCY	Head of Year 11/Teacher of History
Mrs Y Southern	YSN	Teacher of Geography
Mrs R Van Bruggen	RVN	Teacher of History

MFL (French, Spanish)

Mrs F Beckett	FBT	Faculty Leader/Teacher of French and Spanish
Mrs N Barnes	NBA	P/T Teacher of French
Mrs S Bowdler	SBL	Teacher of French and Spanish
Miss L Forrest	LFT	Teacher of Spanish

RELIGIOUS STUDIES

Mr D Churm	DCM	Faculty Leader/Teacher of RS
Mrs J Phipps	JPS	Teacher of RS

SCIENCE

Vacancy		Faculty Leader
Mr S Jones	SJS	Assistant Faculty Leader/Teacher of Science and Chemistry
Mrs S Altham	SAM	Acting Assistant Faculty Leader/Teacher of Chemistry
Ms E Hilton-Peet	EHT	P/T Teacher of Science and Biology
Miss A Jordinson	AJN	Deputy Headteacher, Teacher of Chemistry
Mr N Long	NLG	Teacher of Physics/Reward Co-ordinator
Mrs R Rothwell	RRL	Teacher of Physics
Miss C Smith	CSH	Teacher of Science and Chemistry
Mrs K Webster	KWR	P/T Teacher of Science and Biology
Mrs J Williams	JWM	Teacher of Science and Biology

TECHNOLOGY (Product Design, Food, Textiles, Graphics, Resistant Materials, Engineering)

Mrs E Dandy	EDY	Faculty Leader
Mrs K Goulding	KGG	P/T Teacher of D&T
Mrs J Edmondson-Mott JEM		Teacher of D&T
Mrs E O'Donnell	EOL	Head of Year 10/Teacher of Food Technology

ICT/BUSINESS STUDIES (ICT/Business Studies, Media)

Mr S Barber SBR Teacher of Business Studies

MATHEMATICS

Mr J Myers	JMS	Faculty Leader
Miss C Waters	CWS	Assistant Faculty Leader/Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs L Potts	LPS	Head of Year 8/Teacher of Mathematics
Mr L Topping	LTG	Teacher of Mathematics
Mr M Ford	MFD	Teacher of Mathematics
Miss E Gillanders	EGS	Teacher of Mathematics
Mr I Hussain	IHN	Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs L Jones	LJO	P/T Teacher of Mathematics
Mrs P Langton	PLN	P/T Teacher of Mathematics
Miss A Sutton	ASN	Teacher of Mathematics

PE (plus Health and Social Care)

Mr P Haydock	РНК	Faculty Leader
Mr M Grady	MGY	Teacher of P.E./SSCo
Mrs C Carroll	CCL	P/T Teacher of P.E.
Miss L Coulthard	LCD	Teacher of P.E./Assistant Headteacher
Mr A Penney	APY	Head of Year 7/Teacher of P.E./H&S Care/Associate Assistant Headteacher
Miss L Shackel	LSL	Temporary Teacher of PE

ART/PHOTOGRAPHY/PERFORMING ARTS (Dance, Drama, Music)

Mrs S Swainson	SSN	Faculty Leader/Teacher of Art
Miss J Beatson	JBN	P/T Teacher of Art
Ms C Cross	CCS	P/T Teacher of Music
Mrs A Morrison	AMN	Teacher of Dance
Mrs R Williams	RWS	P/T Teacher of Art

PERSONAL DEVELOPMENT & GUIDANCE

Mr N Beale NBE Teacher in Charge of Personal Development, PSHE, Careers & Guidance

PASTORAL MANAGERS

Mrs S Germaine	SGE	Pastoral Manager
Mrs D Holland	DHD	Pastoral Manager
Mrs D Shepherd	DSD	Pastoral Manager

INTERVENTION & INCLUSION

Mrs J Dainty	JDY	Attendance Officer
Mrs H Hogarth	HHH	English Intervention Mentor
Mrs L Somers	LSS	Pupil Premium Mentor
Vacancy		Maths Intervention Mentor

LEARNING MANAGERS/Cover Supervisor

Miss D Parkinson	DPN
Mrs B Smith-Hart	BST

SPECIAL EDUCATIONAL NEEDS

Mrs J Darkin	JDN	SENCO
Miss C Dolphin	CDN	HLTA
Mr M Scaife	MSE	TA3
Miss C Ibbitson	CIN	TA3

Support Assistants

Mrs K Atherton	KAN
Mrs A Barton	ABN
Mrs D Redford	DRD
Miss E Gallagher	EGR
Miss E Scott	EST
Miss S Abbott	SAT
Vacancy	

<u>H.R.:</u>

Mrs I	Harrison
	nannsen

JHO Head's PA /H.R. Manager

Finance

Mrs N Bell	NBL	Finance Manager
Mrs S Bolton	SBN	Finance Administrator

ADMINISTRATION		
Mrs J Gutteridge	JGE	Office Manager
Miss P Beig	PBG	Pastoral Administrator
Mrs C Unsworth	CUH	Receptionist/Administrator
Mrs V Willetts	VWS	Receptionist/Administrator
EXAMS & ASSESSMENTS		
Mrs J Brewer	JBR	Sims/Data Manager
Miss K Taylor	KTR	Exams Officer
<u>TECHNICIANS</u>		
Mrs A Walker	AWR	Science Technician
Mr E Darkouche	EDE	Science Technician
Mr I Taylor	ITR	DT Technician
Mrs J Thompson	JTN	P/T Food Technology & Art Technician
Mr K Lawton	KLN	PE Technician
<u>ICT</u>		
Mr L Timoroksa	LTA	Network Manager
Mr J Perry		IT Technician
<u>L.R.C.</u> Mrs R Carter	RCR	p/t Communications and Marketing Officer
WIS K Carter	RCR	p/r communications and Marketing Officer
SITE		
Mr S Johnson	SJN	Site Manager
Mr C Newsham	CNM	Site Supervisor
Miss J Stansfield	JSD	Site Supervisor
	100	