Carr Hill High School

Governors' Attendance at Meetings 2021-22

Full Governors Committee – 8 September 2021

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs R Leaper, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs J Waldron

School Improvement Plan Committee - 6 October 2021

Present: Cancelled due to Ofsted Inspection

Apologies:

Full Governors Committee – 20 October 2021

Present: Mr G Tugman, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs R Leaper, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge, Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: N/A

Resources Committee - 10 November 2021

Present: Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mrs J Childs, Miss E Page

Apologies: Miss A Jordinson, Mrs J Waldron

Pupils, Curriculum and Standards Committee – 24 November 2021

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs M Beaty, Miss A Jordinson, Mrs S Moreton, Mr G Tugman, Mrs L Nulty, Miss E Page, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Harrison (Clerk), Miss L Coulthard, Mr D Morton

Apologies: Ms T Cooper

Full Governors Committee – 1 December 2021

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Ms T Cooper, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Miss E Page, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs J Waldron, Mrs S Moreton, Mr R Gomery

Quality for Education Committee – 19 January 2022

Present: Mr G Tugman, Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Miss J Wareing, Mrs C McMurtrie

Apologies: Miss E Page

Behaviour, Attendance and Student Wellbeing Committee – 2 February 2022

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs M Beaty, Ms T Cooper, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waler, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss L Coulthard, Miss A Jordinson, Mr D Morton, Mrs J Shepherd

Apologies: Mrs S Moreton, Mr G Tugman, Miss E Page

Resources Committee – 23 February 2022

Present: Mr R Gomery, Mrs M Beaty, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mrs J Childs, Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs J Shepherd

Full Governors Committee – 16 March 2022

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Mr D Churm, Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Miss E Page, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mrs J Shepherd, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk) Miss L Coulthard, Mr D Morton, Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: N/A

Budget Setting Meeting – Resources followed by Full Governors Committee – 27 April 2022

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Mr D Churm, Rev. R Dashwood, Mrs C Hayes, Miss E Page, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mrs J Shepherd, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk) Mrs J Childs

Apologies: Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs S Moreton, Miss A Jordinson Governors noted absence of Mrs R leaper

Quality of Education Committee – 11 May 2022

Present: Mr G Tugman, Ms T Cooper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mr D Churm, Rev. R Dashwood, Miss A Jordinson, Mr L Yates, Mrs S Stringfellow

Apologies: Mrs R Leaper, Mr R Gomery

Behaviour, Attendance and Student Wellbeing Committee - 8 June 2022

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs M Beaty, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mr N Beale, Mr D Churm, Miss L Coulthard, Miss A Jordinson, Mr D Morton

Apologies: Ms T Cooper, Miss E Page

Resources Committee – 15 June 2022

Present:Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mrs M Beaty, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mrs J Shepherd, Miss A Jordinson, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mrs J Childs, Mr D Churm

Apologies: Miss E Page, Mr A Waller

Full Governors Committee – 29 June 2022

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Mr D Churm, Ms T Cooper, Rev. R Dashwood, Mrs C Hayes, Miss E Page, Cllr. Mr P Rigby, Mrs J Shepherd, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs S Moreton

Governors noted the absence of Mrs R Leaper