Carr Hill High School Governors' Attendance at Meetings 2020-21

Full Governors Committee – 9 September 2020

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Dr C Phelan, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs J Waldron, Mr R Gomery

School Improvement Plan Committee – 7 October 2020

Present: Mrs G Tugman, Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mr D Morton, Mr J Myers (Faculty Lead Maths)

Apologies: N/A

Pupils, Curriculum and Standards Committee – 21 October 2020

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mrs M Beaty

Apologies: Mrs J Waldron, Ms T Cooper

Resources Committee – 11 November 2020

Present: Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mrs J Childs, Miss A Jordinson, Mrs M Beaty

Apologies: Mrs J Waldron, Dr C Phelan

Full Governors Committee – 2 December 2020

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Ms T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Dr C Phelan, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Mrs J Waldron

School Improvement Plan Committee – 20 January 2021

Present: Mr G Tugman, Ms T Cooper, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mr D Morton, Mr J Myers (Faculty Lead Maths), Mrs C McMurtrie (Faculty Lead Geography), Mrs F Beckett (Faculty Lead MFL)

Apologies: Mr R Gomery

Pupils, Curriculum and Standards Committee – 3 February 2021

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Ms T Cooper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mrs M Beaty, Mr J Johnstone

Apologies: N/A

Resources Committee – 24 February 2021

Present: Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Dr C Phelan, Mrs J Waldron, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mrs J Childs (SBM), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: N/A

Full Governors Committee – 17 March 2021

Present: Mrs S Moreton, Mrs M Beaty, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Dr C Phelan, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mrs J Waldron, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk)

Apologies: Mrs L Nulty, Ms T Cooper, Miss A Jordinson

Budget Setting Meeting – Resources followed by Full Governors Committee – 28 April 2021

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Miss T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbridge (Clerk), Mrs j Childs (SBM), Miss A Jordinson

Apologies: Dr C Phelan, Mrs J Waldron

School Improvement Plan Committee – 12 May 2021

Present: Mr G Tugman, Miss T Cooper, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mr D Moreton, Mr J Myers (Faculty Lead Maths), Mrs C McMurtrie (Faculty Lead Humanities), Mrs S Stringfellow (Faculty Lead Business Studies)

Apologies: Mr R Gomery

Pupils, Curriculum and Standards Committee – 9 June 2021

Present: Mrs R Leaper, Mrs M Beaty, Miss T Cooper, Mrs S Moreton, Mrs L Nulty, Mr G Tugman, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Mr J Johnstone

Apologies: Miss A Jordinson

Resources Committee – 16 June 2021

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mr R Gomery, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mrs J Waldron, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Mrs J Childs (SBM)

Apologies: Mrs S Moreton

Full Governors Committee – 30 June 2021

Present: Mrs L Nulty, Mrs M Beaty, Miss T Cooper, Mr R Gomery, Mrs C Hayes, Mrs R Leaper, Mrs S Moreton, Cllr Mr P Rigby, Mr G Tugman, Mrs J Waldron, Mr A Waller, Mrs J Burbidge (Clerk), Miss A Jordinson, Miss E Page (Observer)

Apologies: None received.